Thread: forexbastards
View Single Post
  #16 (permalink)  
Old 10-22-2007, 12:25 PM
Umairs2004 Umairs2004 is offline
PipNoob
 

Join Date: Oct 2007
Posts: 8
Umairs2004 is on a distinguished road
Quote:
Originally Posted by NickB View Post
Try rating his service kingforexsignals.com with 1 star or as a scam. Your rating will never be put on the site.
Nick ur 10000% right well not only kingforex signals but most of others also...Like i have recently opened an account with FXCM and inthe refference section i have mentiond the name of cashmonstorzzz(A signal provider company) so tht they can send me free signals as cashmonstorzz have give an offer that if u open an account by our reference we will send u free signals for two months but they didnt send me even a singal signal i have send lot of emails but no response...I have rated them as 1-star just becouse of that but my rating with my views didnt put on site...even about EFX Group and MBt trading i have rated them 1-Star just coz of their many -ve aspects but felix never put them on his site...Another intresting thing is that FXCM Is the worlds biggest broker and he rated as 1-Star....lolzzz... i have give 5-stars to FXCM just bcz i never have any problem with them yet (im not a news trader) but my 5-Star rating is never put on site....Loook at the ratings page!!!
Forexbastards is on top with five stars...
With all other felix related sites are on top with at least 4-Star Hhahahaha
Only Babypips managed to get at top at education section...But also on second forexbastards no is with 5-Star ratin also....
Oh Come on feliex it seems ur the representators of ur own related sites....
Reply With Quote